Board of Directors

MUSE/IQUE is grateful to our Board of Directors for their leadership, energy and generous belief in adventurous music that is accessible to all.

Rachael Worby, Artistic Director   /    Brian Colburn, President & CEO
Board of Directors

LeeAnn Havner, Chair
Community Leader and Volunteer
San Marino, CA

Irene Sang, Vice-Chair
Retired, South Pasadena Optometric Group
Pasadena, CA
Jonathan L. “Jake” Jacobs, Treasurer

Partner, Rose Snyder & Jacobs, LLP
Encino, CA

Christine Splichal, Secretary
Entrepreneur and Community Leader
Pasadena, CA
Trish Bennett
Retired, Bennet-Streb & Associates
Pasadena, CA
Michael J. Casey
Retired Chairman of Whittier Trust Companies
Los Angeles, CA

Renee Chang
Senior Vice President, Consumer Banking Regional Manager, East West Bank
Pasadena, CA

Monsignor Clement J. Connolly
Holy Family Church
South Pasadena, CA
Tamerlin Godley
Litigation Partner, Munger, Tolles & Olson
Los Angeles, CA

Nancy Harahan
La Canada-Flintridge, CA
Ileana M. Hernandez
Partner, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Harvey Knell
President, E-Help Enterprises
Pasadena, CA

Jerry Kohl
President, Brighton Collectibles
Pasadena, CA
Pete Kutzer
President, The Kutzer Company
South Pasadena, CA

James R. Shappell
Retired, Parsons Corporation
Pasadena, CA

Michael Adam Smith
Founder, Braeburn Family Office LLC
Pasadena, CA

Bill Quicksilver
Senior Partner, CEO and Managing Partner Emeritus of Manatt Phelps & Phillips
Pasadena, CA

Samuel Thomasson
Retired, Former Division Counsel for Northrup Grumman
Pasadena, CA

David Unanue
SVP, Capital Group Private Client Services
Pasadena, CA

Board Members Emeitus:

Stephen Chandler, Founding Member

Tom Leddy, Past President