Home > About > Our Team

Rachael Worby

Artistic Director and Conductor

Brian Colburn

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ron Silverman

Executive Vice President, Development and Communications

Patti Wolff

Director of Programming and Artistic Planning

Heather Lipson Bell

Director of Education, Community Engagement, and Digital Media

Jennifer Babcock

Director of Artistic Production

Cynthia Glass

Development Manager


Alexa Girkout

Marketing and Communications Manager

Cristina Fariaz

Membership Manager

Celina Robles

Office Manager